Election Results : Convocation Representatives on Council

I hereby announce that the following two convocation members have been elected to represent the Convocation on Council for a period of 5 years commencing on 1 August 2012:


  • Mr Johan Burger
  • Mr Denice Manganye (second term of office)
Share this

Latest News

All News